Home | About | LCTS | Programs | Resources | Calendar | Committees | Newsletters
Download full list:
 
 
Name Position Email Phone
Annie Tepfer RAPAD-DFC Grant Coordinator anniet@renvillecountymn.com (320) 523-3845
Brian Skogen Canby Schools Social Worker brian.skogen@canbylancers.org (507) 223-2002
Char Erickson Wraparound Coordinator/Crossover Navigator char_e@pactforfamilies.org (320) 231-7030 ext. 2964
Debbie Gerrety Family Liaison debbie.gerrety@pactforfamilies.org (320) 894-4349
Ian Graue 21st Century Grant Coordinator ian.graue@pactforfamilies.org (320) 231-7030 ext. 2963
Jeanette Oehlers Guia Coach jeanette_o@pactforfamilies.org (320) 905-6086
Jolene Borka Finance/Benefits Coordinator jolene_b@pactforfamilies.org (320) 231-7030 ext. 2966
Liz Kruger Hommerding New London/Spicer Schools Social Worker krugere@nls.k12.mn.us (320) 354-2252 ext. 2430
Lori Jensen-Hagert Buffalo Lake/Hector/Stewart Schools Counselor ljensenhagert@blh.k12.mn.us (320) 833-5311 ext. 236
Misty Langseth ACGC Schools Social Worker langsethm@acgcfalcons.org (320) 857-2276 or 2271
Natalie Campos Willmar Schools Early Childhood/Elementary Counselor camposn@willmar.k12.mn.us (320) 231-8492 ext. 6319
Pablo Obregon Reentry Ready Navigator pablo_o@pactforfamilies.org (320) 212-2935
Paula Sturm Cedar Mountain Schools Social Worker psturm@cedarmt.org Franklin: (507) 557-2251; Morgan: (507) 249-5990
Rick Loseth Clinical Supervisor/Grants Manager rick_l@pactforfamilies.org (320) 231-7030 ext. 2976
Rochelle Peterson Executive Director rochelle_p@pactforfamilies.org (320) 231-7030 ext. 2965
Sara Nelson Hutchinson Schools (MS/HS) Social Worker sara.nelson@isd423.org HS: (320) 587-5135; MS: (320) 587-4132
Shawna Steffen Office Manager/LCTS Coordinator shawna.steffen@pactforfamilies.org (320) 231-7030 ext. 2961
Tammy Minton Litchfield (Ripley Elem) Schools Social Worker tminton@isd465.org (320) 693-2436 ext. 1134
Tom Kroes BOLD Schools Social Worker tom.kroes@bold.k12.mn.us (320) 523-1031 ext. 156