Home | About | LCTS | Programs | Resources | Calendar | Committees | Newsletters
Name Position E-Mail Phone
Annie Tepfer RAPAD-DFC Grant Coordinator annie_t@co.renville.mn.us (320) 523-3845
      Fax: (320) 523-3846
    
Brian Skogen Social Worker, Canby Schools brian.skogen@canbylancers.org (507) 223-2002
      Fax: (507) 223-2012
    
Char Erickson Wraparound Coordinator char_e@pactforfamilies.org (320) 231-7030 ext. 2964
       
Christa Otteson Evaluator christa_o@pactforfamilies.org (320) 231-7030 ext. 2974
       
Debbie Gerrety Family Liaison debbie.gerrety@pactforfamilies.org (320) 894-4349
       
Ian Graue 21st Century Grant Coordinator ian.graue@pactforfamilies.org (320) 231-7030 ext. 2963

   
Jolene Borka Finance/Benefits Coordinator jolene_b@pactforfamilies.org (320) 231-7030 ext. 2966
       
Laura Betker Social Worker, Renville County West School lbetker@rcw.k12.mn.us (320) 765-2241
      toll free: (888) 299-0821
       
Liz Kruger Hommerding Social Worker, New London/Spicer School, Grades 5-12 krugerl@nls.k12.mn.us (320) 354-2252 ext. 2430
      Fax: (320) 354-9001
       
Lori Jensen-Hagert Counselor, Buffalo Lake-Hector-Stewart Schools ljensenhagert@blh.k12.mn.us (320) 833-5311 ext. 236
       
Megan Anderson Counselor, Willmar Schools/Jefferson Learning Ctr.andersonm@willmar.k12.mn.us(320) 231-8490 
    
Misty Langseth Social Worker, ACGC Schools langsethm@acgcfalcons.org (320) 857-2276 or
      (320) 857-2271
       
Pablo Obregon Guia Program Coach pablo_o@pactforfamilies.org (320) 212-2935
       
Paula Sturm Social Worker, Cedar Mtn. Schools - Morgan/Franklin psturm@cedarmt.org Franklin: (507) 557-2251
      Morgan: (507) 249-5990
       
Richie Norris Social Worker, Willmar ALC/Focus House norrisr@willmar.k12.mn.us (320) 214-6692
       
Rick Loseth Clinical Supervisor/Grants Manager rick_l@pactforfamilies.org (320) 231-7030 ext. 2976
       
Rochelle Peterson Executive Director rochelle_p@pactforfamilies.org (320) 231-7030 ext. 2965
       
Sara Nelson Social Worker, Hutchinson H.S. and M.S sara.nelson@hutch.k12.mn.us H.S. (320) 587-5135
      M.S. (320) 587-4132
       
Shawna Steffen Office Manager/LCTS Coordinator shawna.steffen@pactforfamilies.org (320) 231-7030 ext. 2961
       
Tammy Minton Social Worker, Ripley Elem. - Litchfield Schools tammy_minton@litchfield.k12.mn.us (320) 693-2436 ext. 1134
      Fax: (320) 593-0227
       
Tom Kroes Social Worker, BOLD Schools tom.kroes@bold.k12.mn.us (320) 523-1031 ext. 156
 
Download full list: