Home | About | LCTS | Programs | Resources | Calendar | Committees | Newsletters

The collaborative is governed by a Chief Elected Officials Board consisting of a county commissioner from each county. The CEO Board meets at least annually prior to the annual meeting of the Collaborative and at other times as necessary.

The Board of Chief Elected Officials gives authority to either the PACT for Families Director or the Executive Board Chair to enter into any contract or to execute any instrument for the agency. The PACT for Families Attorney is authorized to certify entities requirements when required.

Governing duties include: 1) Review and approval of upcoming budget. 2) Annual authorization to apply for grant funds. 3) Annual appropriation of tax dollars. 4) Review of Bylaws.

Current CEO Board members are:

Bob Fox - Renville County

Greg Renneke - Yellow Medicine County

Mike Huberty - Meeker County

Rich Pohlmeier - McLeod County

Rollie Nissen - Kandiyohi County